This year I am thankful for a great many things, experiences and people.  Here are a few of the tops.

  1. Jonathon A Bohlinger – the best man-spouse I could ask for
  2. My family – thanks for always being there
  3. His family – this year has been full of ups and downs and I am so thankful for all of you
  4. Holcomb House – I learned so much while working there from my coworkers, the program, and most of all, the kids.
  5. CRTC – I am learning a lot here too, looking forward to becoming a better counselor and therapist everyday!
  6. UW Stout’s MFT program and cohort – you guys are great!  I’m looking forward to learning how to be a great therapist with all of you!
  7. Our newly adopted cat, Stella – she’s a stinker, but she’s also very cute.
  8. Good friends – enough said

I could go on, but it would get boring.  Thanks for reading and I hope your Thanksgivings are beautiful.

